Schedule of NCAA Tournament practices and games in Indianapolis

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. – The brackets are set, and eight teams will arrive in Indianapolis this week for the NCAA Tournament!

Dayton, Jacksonville State, Kentucky, Louisville, Michigan, Northern Kentucky, Oklahoma State and Wichita State will play at Bankers Life Fieldhouse Friday and Sunday. They’ll practice on Thursday, March 16.

Comments are closed.